Allicin Max Allicin Max Veg Caps
AllicinMax is available in 30/90 capsules in blister packs.
Ingredients: Non GM maltodextrin, gum acacia and allicin. Capsule shell is of plant origin (hypromellose).
Free from wheat, soy, dairy, gluten, artificial flavours, colours and preservatives and salt.
Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
Recommended Intake: Take one capsule daily or more if needed.
How does AllicinMax® differ from other garlic-based supplements?
No other garlic supplements contain ANY allicin. They rely on your body being able to generate allicin once you have swallowed the tablet or capsule. Garlic oil supplements are produced by distilling fresh garlic, the oil that is produced is then diluted and placed into a capsule. This destroys most, if not all of the available allicin. A few garlic powder supplements can generate some allicin but this depends on the prevailing stomach conditions and may take several hours to accomplish conversion to allicin. New AllicinMax® doesn't need to wait to be converted since it actually IS allicin. When AllicinMax® enters your stomach it dissolves for easy absorption into the blood stream and breaks down to form allicin derivatives. The allicin in AllicinMax® likes the acid environment of your stomach, unlike other supplements that can be inactivated by acidic conditions.